Corrugated Chair Competition Finalists

The International Corrugated Packaging Foundation has announced the first jury selections for the 2009 Corrugated Board Chair Design Competition. Six designs will be considered in the final judging; in the running is Corcoran faculty member Oscar Fitzgerald, Gensler principal William Hooper, Quinn Evans architect Don Pruitt, and University of Maryland professor Isaac Williams. First prize will receive $1,500.


via architectural blog Bustler

< Previous Post
Next Post >

I really like that chair in the bottom right corner… that just looks neat… sort of “snake-ish”. Neat! Nice find Kristen!

Jon – Create Unique Memories

Comments are closed.